Analyst Coverage

COMPANY ANALYST E-MAIL
Itaú BBA Helena Villares helena.villares@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
BofA Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br
Eleven Research Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br